Recently Viewed

New

These Twisted Bonds: the spellbinding conclusion to the stunning fantasy romance These Hollow Vows by Lexi Ryan

No reviews yet Write a Review
RRP: £9.99
£7.32
Booksplease saves you

  Delivery: We ship to over 200 countries!
  Range: Millions of books available
  Reviews: Booksplease rated "Excellent" on Trustpilot

SKU:
9781529377002
Weight:
360.00 Grams
Available from Booksplease!
Availability: Usually dispatched within 1 working day

Frequently Bought Together:

Total: Inc. VAT
Total: Ex. VAT

Description

'Sexy, surprising and full of secrets' Stephanie Garber

My night. My darkness. My power.

THE SPELLBINDING CONCLUSION TO THE STUNNING FANTASY ROMANCE THESE HOLLOW VOWS.


After Abriella's sister was sold to the fae, she thought life couldn't get any worse. But when she suddenly finds herself caught in a web of lies of her own making - loving two princes and trusting neither - things are not quite as clear as she once thought.

As civil war wages in the Court of Darkness, Brie finds herself unable to choose a side. How can she know where she stands when she doesn't even know herself anymore? In this darkly romantic thrill ride, the more Faerie is torn apart from the inside, the clearer it becomes that prophecies don't lie and Brie has a role to play in the fate of this magical realm - whether she likes it or not.

READERS LOVE LEXI RYAN

'An amazing conclusion' Netgalley - five star review

'A beautifully broken and epic fantasy' Carrie Ann Ryan

'I adored this. It literally had me crying
, not because I was sad but because I was so happy when reading it' Netgalley - five star review

'Prepare to fall for your newest book boyfriend' Lisa Maxwell

'All in all ACOTAR vibes and will definitely read again' Netgalley - five star review



About the Author
Lexi Ryan is the New York Times bestselling author of over thirty romance titles and the 2018 recipient of the Romance Writers of America (R) RITA (R) award for Best Contemporary Romance: Long. She lives with her husband and two children in Indiana, where you can find her writing her next book and thanking her lucky stars. Find her on her website at www.lexiryan.com.

Reviews
** Praise for Lexi Ryan **
Sexy, surprising, and full of secrets. These Hollow Vows is a lot like the world of Faerie - seductive, enthralling, and dangerous. With two very different love interests, lots of heated moments, and a spectacular ending, this is the fantasy romance I have been craving * Stephanie Garber, #1 Sunday Times bestselling author of the Caraval Series *
Engaging writing and worldbuilding . . . Compelling * School Library Journal *
A beautifully broken and epic fantasy that completely blew me way. Complete with twisted fae, love triangles that make my heart pound, and exceptional world building, These Hollow Vows is a must read for fans of Sarah J Maas and Jennifer L Armentrout. I highly recommend and am in dire need for the next book! * Carrie Ann Ryan, NYT Bestselling Author of the Elements of Five Series *
Nobody writes unbridled desire and tender pining quite like Lexi Ryan. So, whilst These Twisted Bonds isn't quite the epic conclusion some readers would have been hoping for, it will still keep you pinned to those pages like your mortal life depends on it * Culturefly *



Book Information
ISBN 9781529377002
Author Lexi Ryan
Format Paperback
Page Count 496
Imprint Hodder Paperback
Publisher Hodder & Stoughton
Weight(grams) 340g
Dimensions(mm) 196mm * 128mm * 34mm

Reviews

No reviews yet Write a Review

Booksplease  Reviews


M - 06/03

One of the best online booksellers out there.

I always check Booksplease before looking at other online sellers because in many instances, particularly with older titles, their books are a lot cheaper. There is added postage, but when you add this to the overall cost you are still spending less than you would otherwise pay elsewhere.

M - 06/03

K - 06/03

Great all round

Easy to navigate website, my purchase was delivered really quickly, in perfect condition and at a very reasonable price. Will use this service again,

K - 06/03

R - 28/04

Had a few order with them

Had a few order with them. Arrived quickly and were as described. Price is a bargain. Will definitely use again

R - 28/04

M - 14/03

Love the £1.99 postage for whatever

Love the £1.99 postage for whatever/ however many you buy. Couldn't believe the books were brand new for the price. Quick delivery. Hard to believe it's such a good deal for buyers. pay elsewhere.

M - 14/03