Recently Viewed

Erotica

Sort By:

Display Type:
Filters
  • The Girl in 6E by Alessandra Torre

    The Girl in 6E by Alessandra Torre

    RRP: £9.99
    £6.58
    A dark and sexy thriller perfect for fans of L. S. Hilton's Maestra and Gillian Flynn's Gone Girl Deanna Madden, aka Jessica Reilly, hasn't touched another person in three years. She hasn't left her apartment. She makes money from performing to...
  • The Mammoth Book Of Uniform Erotica by Barbara Cardy

    The Mammoth Book Of Uniform Erotica by Barbara Cardy

    RRP: £3.99
    £2.96
    Outrageous, even shocking confessions of uniform fantasies and amazing sexual adventures, from what happens when an English Rose is cuffed in the backwoods of Georgie by a Texas Highway Patrol trooper to a waitress at a wedding reception rescued from a...
  • Ruthless Women by Melanie Blake

    Ruthless Women by Melanie Blake

    RRP: £8.99
    £5.80
    'Glitz, glamour and ambition ... Ruthless Women is the binge read we all need right now' Woman & Home Ambition can be deadly... Broadcast to millions from its picturesque location off the coast of Jersey, Falcon Bay was once the world's most...
  • The Protector by Jodi Ellen Malpas

    The Protector by Jodi Ellen Malpas

    RRP: £9.99
    £6.58
    A new standalone novel from Jodi Ellen Malpas, the bestselling author of the THIS MAN and ONE NIGHT trilogies People think they have Camille Logan nailed: daddy's girl, beautiful, spoiled young woman with her father's bank balance to fund her lifestyle...
  • Erotic Stories by Rowan Pelling

    Erotic Stories by Rowan Pelling

    RRP: £15.00
    £10.57
    A perfect gift of timeless erotic stories ranging from ancient Greek myth to modern stories of longing and lust. This beautifully jacketed Everyman's Library Pocket Classics hardcover anthology has a full-cloth binding and silk ribbon marker. Accounts of...
  • The Forbidden by Jodi Ellen Malpas

    The Forbidden by Jodi Ellen Malpas

    RRP: £9.99
    £6.58
    A new standalone novel from Jodi Ellen Malpas, the bestselling author of the THIS MAN and ONE NIGHT trilogies Annie has never experienced the 'spark' with a guy - the kind of instant chemistry that steals your breath and blindsides you completely. Until...
  • Knight's Game by C. C. Gibbs

    Knight's Game by C. C. Gibbs

    RRP: £9.99
    £6.58
    When her tryst with handsome billionaire Dominic Knight gets out of hand, Katherine Hart resolves to cut all contact for good. But Dominic won't let his object of fascination escape so easily: when they cross paths in a plush hotel in Singapore, their...
  • Knight Takes Queen by C. C. Gibbs

    Knight Takes Queen by C. C. Gibbs

    RRP: £9.99
    £6.58
    Kate knows the irrestistible attraction she feels for Dominic Knight could forfeit her chance at happiness, but she's finding it impossible to stay away...Knight Takes Queen is the final instalment in a trilogy featuring the clever and sensitive...
  • The Accidental Call Girl by Portia Da Costa

    The Accidental Call Girl by Portia Da Costa

    RRP: £10.99
    £7.69
    It's the ultimate fantasy: When Lizzie meets an attractive older man in the bar of a luxury hotel, he mistakes her for a high class call girl on the look-out for a wealthy client. With a man she can't resist... Lizzie finds herself following him to his...
  • Knight's Mistress by C. C. Gibbs

    Knight's Mistress by C. C. Gibbs

    RRP: £10.99
    £7.15
    Katherine Hart is thrilled to be recruited by Knight Enterprises, the most prestigious venture-capital company in the world. That is, until she makes the acquaintance of the company's infamous CEO, Dominic Knight. At thirty-two, Dominic is a self-made...
  • Beauty's Release: Number 3 in series by A. N. Roquelaure

    Beauty's Release: Number 3 in series by A. N. Roquelaure

    RRP: £9.99
    £6.58
    An erotic novel of discipline, love and surrender from master storyteller Anne Rice. In this Anne Rice classic, Beauty's adventures in the hypnotic realm of sexuality make her the bound captive of an Eastern Sultan and a prisoner in the exotic confines...
  • The Mammoth Book of Erotic Confessions by Barbara Cardy

    The Mammoth Book of Erotic Confessions by Barbara Cardy

    RRP: £12.99
    £8.28
    Over 100 first-person accounts of the most daring and 'outrageous' sex experiences the contributors have ever had. From a good old-fashioned spanking to bondage, from solo to foursomes, from watersports to... and more. Some will make you laugh, some...
  • The School of Venus by Michel Millot

    The School of Venus by Michel Millot

    RRP: £15.05
    £13.05
    Apologies but we at Booksplease don't have a full description for this book.Book InformationISBN 9781946812650Author Michel MillotFormat PaperbackImprint Samson Family Leather, LLCPublisher Samson Family Leather, LLCWeight(grams) 152g
  • While My Wife's Away by James Lear

    While My Wife's Away by James Lear

    RRP: £15.99
    £10.37
    Apologies but we at Booksplease don't have a full description for this book.Book InformationISBN 9781627782005Author James LearFormat PaperbackPage Count 240Imprint Cleis PressPublisher Cleis PressWeight(grams) 0g
  • Seven Years to Sin by Sylvia Day

    Seven Years to Sin by Sylvia Day

    RRP: £9.99
    £7.05
    Seven Years to Sin is the smart, sensual story of a young woman's sexual awakening at the hands of a handsome rogue in Regency England . . . Perfect for fans of E. L. James. Seven years ago, on the eve of her wedding, young Lady Jessica Sheffield...
  • Nervous by Zane

    Nervous by Zane

    RRP: £17.99
    £11.48
    The New York Times bestselling queen of erotica brings readers a tale of a woman with a split personality. Jonquinette has always been nervous around men, but on the weekends her alter ego, Jude, goes on intense sexual escapades. When Jonquinette seeks...
  • Yours Tonight: Book 1 of series by Joya Ryan

    Yours Tonight: Book 1 of series by Joya Ryan

    RRP: £9.99
    £6.58
    For fans of J Lynn, Jodi Ellen Malpas and Sylvia Day comes the Reign trilogy, an all-consuming, raw and powerful love story . . . He will give her everything she's ever wanted . . . Jack Powell's confidence is matched only by his intensity. The...
  • Echo Cycle by Patrick Edwards

    Echo Cycle by Patrick Edwards

    RRP: £7.99
    £5.68
    Gladiator meets 1984 in this near-future thriller featuring timeslips, ancient magic and a disturbingly plausible dystopian Britain... 68 CE Fleeing disaster, young Winston Monk wakes to find himself trapped in the past, imprisoned by the mad Emperor...
  • The Red Collection by Portia Da Costa

    The Red Collection by Portia Da Costa

    RRP: £10.99
    £7.69
    Step into the red collection... From the Sunday Times bestselling author of In Too Deep, this collection brings you a stunning array of Portia Da Costa's short fiction - brought together in one volume for the first time. The Red Collection includes...