Recently Viewed

New

Night Of The Dragon (Shadow of the Fox, Book 3) by Julie Kagawa

No reviews yet Write a Review
RRP: £7.99
£5.28
Booksplease saves you

  Delivery: We ship to over 200 countries!
  Range: Millions of books available
  Reviews: Booksplease rated "Excellent" on Trustpilot

SKU:
9781848457706
Weight:
320.00 Grams
Available from Booksplease!
Availability: Usually dispatched within 6 working days

Frequently Bought Together:

Total: Inc. VAT
Total: Ex. VAT

Description

Evil and hope clash and burn in the epic and shocking conclusion to the Shadow of the Fox trilogy.

'One of my all-time favourite fantasy novels!' Ellen Oh, author of the Prophecy and Spirit Hunters series, on Shadow of the Fox

All is lost.

Kitsune shapeshifter Yumeko has given up the final piece of the Scroll of a Thousand Prayers, in order to save everyone she loves from imminent death. Now she and her ragtag band of companions must journey to the wild sea cliffs of Iwagoto in a desperate last-chance effort to stop the Master of Demons from calling upon the Great Kami dragon and making the wish that will plunge the empire into destruction and darkness.

But even with their combined skills and powers, this most unlikely team of heroes knows the forces of Evil may be impossible to overcome. And there is another player in the battle for the scroll, a player who has been watching, waiting for the right moment to pull strings that no one even realized existed...until now.

Readers are loving Julie Kagawa's Shadow of the Fox series!

'[An] action-packed adventure... a textured and tangible world overflowing with culture, tradition and history... I would highly recommend this book' Paper Lanterns magazine

'Hands down one of the best books I've read this year!'

'Julie's writing is pure magic'

'Buy this book, read it!'

'If you have school or work, you'll be sleep deprived because you won't be able to put it down!'

'Shadow of the Fox is one of the best fantasy books I've ever read.'

'If you want an action-packed fantasy set in historical Japan, with samurais, spirits, and demon-slayers, and a dash of romance, please pick up this book!'

'This book was amazing!

'It's breathtaking!'

'This book was simply put epic!'

'I cannot wait for the next book'

'MIND BLOWN!'

***

Shadow of the Fox series

Book #1: Shadow of the Fox
Book #2: Soul of the Sword
Book #3: Night of the Dragon



The brand new epic fantasy from New York Times bestseller Julie Kagawa perfect for fans of Sarah J Maas



About the Author

Julie Kagawa is the New York Times and internationally bestselling author of The Iron Fey, Blood of Eden, The Talon Saga and the Shadow of the Fox series. Born in Sacramento, she has been a bookseller and an animal trainer and enjoys reading, painting, playing in her garden and training in martial arts. She lives in North Carolina with her husband and a plethora of pets. Follow her on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram.




Book Information
ISBN 9781848457706
Author Julie Kagawa
Format Paperback
Page Count 384
Imprint HQ Young Adult
Publisher HarperCollins Publishers
Weight(grams) 260g
Dimensions(mm) 198mm * 129mm * 23mm

Reviews

No reviews yet Write a Review

Booksplease  Reviews


M - 06/03

One of the best online booksellers out there.

I always check Booksplease before looking at other online sellers because in many instances, particularly with older titles, their books are a lot cheaper. There is added postage, but when you add this to the overall cost you are still spending less than you would otherwise pay elsewhere.

M - 06/03

K - 06/03

Great all round

Easy to navigate website, my purchase was delivered really quickly, in perfect condition and at a very reasonable price. Will use this service again,

K - 06/03

R - 28/04

Had a few order with them

Had a few order with them. Arrived quickly and were as described. Price is a bargain. Will definitely use again

R - 28/04

M - 14/03

Love the £1.99 postage for whatever

Love the £1.99 postage for whatever/ however many you buy. Couldn't believe the books were brand new for the price. Quick delivery. Hard to believe it's such a good deal for buyers. pay elsewhere.

M - 14/03