Recently Viewed

Fashion & Beauty

Filter By

Sort By:

Display Type:
Filters
  • Book
  • Qty in Cart
  • Quantity
  • Price
  • Subtotal
  • Geekerella by Ashley Poston 9781594749933

    Geekerella by Ashley Poston 9781594749933

    RRP: £10.99
    £8.02
    Geek girl Elle Wittimer lives and breathes Starfield, the classic sci-fi series she grew up watching with her late father. So when she sees a cosplay contest for a new Starfield movie, she has to enter. The prize? An invitation to the ExcelsiCon Cosplay...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    RRP: £10.99
    £8.02
    Subtotal:
  • Geekerella by Ashley Poston

    Geekerella by Ashley Poston

    RRP: £16.99
    £13.30
    Geek girl Elle Wittimer lives and breathes Starfield, the classic sci-fi series she grew up watching with her late father. So when she sees a cosplay contest for a new Starfield movie, she has to enter. The prize? An invitation to the ExcelsiCon Cosplay...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    RRP: £16.99
    £13.30
    Subtotal:
  • Premiere by Melody Carlson 9780310747284

    Premiere by Melody Carlson 9780310747284

    RRP: £9.99
    £7.34
    A recipe for success or a design for disaster?Although they're sisters, Paige and Erin Forrester are like oil and water, night and day, denim and silk. Paige is an outgoing fashionista who loves to be the center of attention, while Erin is more...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    RRP: £9.99
    £7.34
    Subtotal:
  • A Dress for the Wicked by Autumn Krause 9780062857330

    A Dress for the Wicked by Autumn Krause 9780062857330

    RRP: £17.99
    £12.14
    Betrayal has never been so fashionable than in Autumn Krause’s glamorous debut, perfect for fans of The Belles and The Luxe.True to its name, the sleepy town of Shy in Avon-upon-Kynt is a place where nothing much happens. And for eighteen years, Emmaline...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    RRP: £17.99
    £12.14
    Subtotal:
  • Be Dazzled by Ryan La Sala 9781728279633

    Be Dazzled by Ryan La Sala 9781728279633

    RRP: £8.99
    £6.70
    When I see him, I see us. How we came together, what we created, what we ruined. The only way to understand how we fell apart is to understand what we were made of in the first place.Raffy can make anything. He can bedazzle, sew, stitch, drape, and turn...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    RRP: £8.99
    £6.70
    Subtotal:
  • Bonjour Shanghai: Bonjour Girl by Isabelle Lafleche

    Bonjour Shanghai: Bonjour Girl by Isabelle Lafleche

    RRP: £9.99
    £7.00
    Clementine Liu is back for more fashion, dating, and drama! Clementine Liu, the super-stylish fashion student behind the Bonjour Girl blog, is about to finish her first eventful year in New York City. Ready to put all the drama behind her, she's about...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    RRP: £9.99
    £7.00
    Subtotal:
  • Bonjour Girl by Isabelle Lafleche

    Bonjour Girl by Isabelle Lafleche

    RRP: £9.99
    £7.00
    Dating, fashion, and drama: Clementine never has a dull day at the Parsons School of Design. When Clementine Liu arrives in New York City to study at the Parsons School of Design, she knows that she's found her place. It isn't long before she meets...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    RRP: £9.99
    £7.00
    Subtotal:
  • Total: items /

Adding your books to cart

Booksplease Reviews

M - 06/03

One of the best online booksellers out there.

I always check Booksplease before looking at other online sellers because in many instances, particularly with older titles, their books are a lot cheaper. There is added postage, but when you add this to the overall cost you are still spending less than you would otherwise pay elsewhere.

M - 06/03

K - 06/03

Great all round

Easy to navigate website, my purchase was delivered really quickly, in perfect condition and at a very reasonable price. Will use this service again,

K - 06/03

R - 28/04

Had a few order with them

Had a few order with them. Arrived quickly and were as described. Price is a bargain. Will definitely use again

R - 28/04

M - 14/03

Love the £1.99 postage for whatever

Love the £1.99 postage for whatever/ however many you buy. Couldn't believe the books were brand new for the price. Quick delivery. Hard to believe it's such a good deal for buyers. pay elsewhere.

M - 14/03