null

Recently Viewed

Werewolves & Shifters

Filter By

Sort By:

Display Type:
Filters
  • Book
  • Qty in Cart
  • Quantity
  • Price
  • Subtotal
  • Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban: MinaLima Edition by J.K. Rowling

    Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban: MinaLima Edition by J.K. Rowling

    RRP: £40.00
    £28.62
    The third book in the Harry Potter series, illustrated in brilliant colour by the iconic design house MinaLima and featuring interactive paper-engineered elements, including the Marauder's Map! Return to Hogwarts in this stunning edition of Harry...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    RRP: £40.00
    £28.62
    Subtotal:
  • Billy Brute Whose Teacher Was a Werewolf by Issy Emeney

    Billy Brute Whose Teacher Was a Werewolf by Issy Emeney

    RRP: £7.99
    £5.76
    After Billy Brute burns down his old school - and gets away with it - his parents have to find him a new one. St Lemons say they'll take him, but little does Billy know that St Lemons have a secret weapon: Enter Miss Wanda . . .Her glasses are...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    RRP: £7.99
    £5.76
    Subtotal:
  • Rudy and the Skate Stars by Paul Westmoreland

    Rudy and the Skate Stars by Paul Westmoreland

    RRP: £6.99
    £5.42
    With boundless energy and an impulsive nature, Rudy is always ready to follow the scent of adventure! And with his loyal pack of friends by his side there's nothing he can't achieve. When Rudy and his friends discover that the Skate Stars competition...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    RRP: £6.99
    £5.42
    Subtotal:
  • The Lost Knight: Graphic Reluctant Reader by Jamie Hex

    The Lost Knight: Graphic Reluctant Reader by Jamie Hex

    RRP: £6.99
    £5.16
    Apologies but we at Booksplease don't have a full description for this book.Book InformationISBN 9781848869431Author Jamie HexFormat PaperbackPage Count 24Imprint Maverick Arts PublishingPublisher Maverick Arts Publishing
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    RRP: £6.99
    £5.16
    Subtotal:
  • Every Night at Midnight by Peter Cheong 9781665917384

    Every Night at Midnight by Peter Cheong 9781665917384

    RRP: £12.99
    £8.77
    A little lone werewolf prowls the nights on his own until he finds friendship in the most unexpected of places in this whimsical and tender picture book in the spirit of Julie Fogliano's My Best Friend.Every night at midnight, Felix turns into a wolf...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    RRP: £12.99
    £8.77
    Subtotal:
  • The Devouring Wolf by Natalie C. Parker

    The Devouring Wolf by Natalie C. Parker

    RRP: £7.99
    £6.32
    Apologies but we at Booksplease don't have a full description for this book.Book InformationISBN 9780593203972Author Natalie C. ParkerFormat PaperbackPage Count 288Imprint RazorbillPublisher Penguin Putnam IncWeight(grams) 215gDimensions(mm) 195mm *...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    RRP: £7.99
    £6.32
    Subtotal:
  • Wiley the Werewolf Frightens: A Scary Tale of Two-Syllable Words by Rebecca Donnelly 9798885246316

    Wiley the Werewolf Frightens: A Scary Tale of Two-Syllable Words by Rebecca Donnelly 9798885246316

    RRP: £27.99
    £23.27
    Apologies but we at Booksplease don't have a full description for this book.Book InformationISBN 9798885246316Author Rebecca DonnellyFormat HardbackPage Count 24Imprint Grasshopper BooksPublisher Grasshopper BooksWeight(grams) 227gDimensions(mm) 201mm *...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    RRP: £27.99
    £23.27
    Subtotal:
  • Wiley the Werewolf Frightens: A Scary Tale of Two-Syllable Words by Rebecca Donnelly 9798885246323

    Wiley the Werewolf Frightens: A Scary Tale of Two-Syllable Words by Rebecca Donnelly 9798885246323

    £8.02
    Apologies but we at Booksplease don't have a full description for this book.Book InformationISBN 9798885246323Author Rebecca DonnellyFormat PaperbackPage Count 24Imprint Grasshopper BooksPublisher Grasshopper BooksWeight(grams) 227gDimensions(mm) 198mm *...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    £8.02
    Subtotal:
  • Bite Risk by S J Wills 9781665938013

    Bite Risk by S J Wills 9781665938013

    RRP: £8.99
    £7.10
    Apologies but we at Booksplease don't have a full description for this book.Book InformationISBN 9781665938013Author S J WillsFormat PaperbackPage Count 320Imprint Simon & Schuster Books for Young ReadersPublisher Simon & Schuster Books for Young...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    RRP: £8.99
    £7.10
    Subtotal:
  • Bite Risk by S.J. Wills 9781398520943

    Bite Risk by S.J. Wills 9781398520943

    RRP: £7.99
    £5.76
    When everyone's a vicious beast, it's hard to spot the monsters . . . Beware of the Turned in the first book in a blockbuster teen horror for fans of Skulduggery Pleasant and Stranger Things.'A riotously absorbing horror-comedy for readers of 12 and up.'...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    RRP: £7.99
    £5.76
    Subtotal:
  • Bug Boy: Graphic Reluctant Reader by Kris Knight 9781835110065

    Bug Boy: Graphic Reluctant Reader by Kris Knight 9781835110065

    RRP: £7.99
    £5.76
    Apologies but we at Booksplease don't have a full description for this book.Book InformationISBN 9781835110065Author Kris KnightFormat PaperbackPage Count 24Imprint Maverick Arts PublishingPublisher Maverick Arts Publishing
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    RRP: £7.99
    £5.76
    Subtotal:
  • Redfangs by Jamie Hex 9781848869943

    Redfangs by Jamie Hex 9781848869943

    RRP: £6.99
    £5.16
    Apologies but we at Booksplease don't have a full description for this book.Book InformationISBN 9781848869943Author Jamie HexFormat PaperbackPage Count 32Imprint Maverick Arts PublishingPublisher Maverick Arts Publishing
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    RRP: £6.99
    £5.16
    Subtotal:
  • Bite Risk by S J Wills 9781665938006

    Bite Risk by S J Wills 9781665938006

    RRP: £18.99
    £13.15
    Apologies but we at Booksplease don't have a full description for this book.Book InformationISBN 9781665938006Author S J WillsFormat HardbackPage Count 320Imprint Simon & Schuster Books for Young ReadersPublisher Simon & Schuster Books for Young...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    RRP: £18.99
    £13.15
    Subtotal:
  • First Night of Howlergarten by Benson Shum 9780593521274

    First Night of Howlergarten by Benson Shum 9780593521274

    RRP: £18.99
    £13.57
    First-day-of-school jitters take on a whole new meaning at howlergarten, where future werewolves prepare for their big transformation!Most kids go to kindergarten, but there is a special place for those who turn into werewolves. Instead of attending...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    RRP: £18.99
    £13.57
    Subtotal:
  • Total: items /

Adding your books to cart